Frosty The Stickman CD • Michael Kollwitz

Frosty The Stickman CD


15 popular Christmas songs on The Stick.

Out of stock


A great romp dashing through the snow on a 12 string Chapman Stick, ‘Frosty The Stickman’ is a rare album of 15 great Christmas and holiday songs all performed solo on The Stick along with guitar synthesizer for those extra holiday sounds. The entire album was recorded without the use of overdubs and sure to become a favorite in your home every holiday season year after year.

15 tracks – total playing time – 42:03

  1. Frosty The Stickman
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. Silent Night
  5. Deck The Halls
  6. Hplodur Eht Der Deson Reednier
  7. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Joy To The World
  10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  11. The Little Drummer Boy
  12. Sleigh Ride
  13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Jingle Bells
  15. Auld Lang Syne