LISTEN- Michael & Walton: Radio Interview in the UK on Feb 1st

This coming Saturday, February 1st, I’ll be doing a live interview on a radio program in the United Kingdom hosted by Terry James Hawke. Walton Mendelson will be joining us as we talk about the new album ‘In The Moonlight.’ You can listen live using the link below at these times: UK: 11 pm / PST: 3 pm / MST: 4 pm / CST: 5 pm/EST: 6 pm

https://harboroughfm.co.uk/?fbclid=IwAR2RORfjDyibKjJzFF5l_LgBtggahmc9wenESmfLm2VzIX77PqxM_hk_wHI

If you miss it I’ll post the link for the whole show a few days later. If that is the case, just check back then.

Terry James Hawke- Host of the Radio Program “Hawke Chill-Out Sessions”

Terry James Hawke (left) and friend on a trip to Sedona, Arizona in 2019

Leave a Reply